Allianz National Football League: Div 1
Kerry v Dublin
Saturday at 7pm
Austin Stack Park

Experienced Kerins O’Rahilly’s midfielder David Moran and Spa youngster Dara Moynihan have both been named in Peter Keane’s starting line-up for tomorrow evening’s clash with Dublin in Tralee.

Moran, who missed the beginning of Kerry’s league campaign as he was on his honeymoon, replaces the injured Killian Spillane in the full forward line but he is expected to operate further out the field.

In the only other change from last weekend’s 0-16 to 0-13 win over Cavan, Dara Moynihan comes in at half forward in place of Jonathan Lyne.

Kerry are currently joint top of Division 1 with four points from two games.

Tomorrow’s match against Dublin is a sell-out.

Kerry team to play Dublin:

1. Shane Ryan (Rathmore)

2. Peter Crowley (Laune Rangers)
3. Jack Sherwood (Firies)
4. Brian Ó Beaglaíoch (An Ghaeltacht)

5. Tadhg Morley (Templenoe)
6. Paul Murphy (Rathmore)
7. Tom O’Sullivan (Dingle)

8. Jack Barry (Na Gaeil)
9. Adrian Spillane (Templenoe)

10. Diarmuid O’Connor (Na Gaeil)
11. Sean O’Shea (Kenmare)
12. Dara Moynihan (Spa)

13. Paul Geaney (Dingle)
14. David Moran (Kerins O’Rahilly’s)
15. Stephen O’Brien (Kenmare)

16. Brian Kelly (Killarney Legion)
17. Jonathan Lyne (Killarney Legion)
18. Michael Geaney (Dingle)
19. Gavin Crowley (Templenoe)
20. Gavin O’Brien (Kerins O’Rahillys)
21. Tommy Walsh (Kerins O’Rahillys)
22. Mark Griffin (St Michael’s/Foilmore)
23. Jason Foley (Ballydonoghue)
24. Tomás Ó Sé (An Ghaeltacht)
25. Shane Enright (Tarbert)
26. Conor Geaney (Dingle)

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :